Can’t Sleep Because Of Your Cat’s Constant Meowing? You Need This Bedtime Book!

Are you sleep deprived because of your cat?

Well, fret not! Because we have the perfect solution for you! A hilarious bedtime story. Now, this might not really help you sleep as your little feline doesn’t care about the book.

It might, however, provide you with a much-needed laugh.

Doesn’t the cover say it all?

Via Amazon

I mean, who wouldn’t want to read this book?

Via Amazon

Inspired by, and in the tradition of Cortes and Mansbach’s adults-only bedtime story, Go the F*ck to Sleep, Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep is a funny take on the frustrations of losing sleep because of a feline friend. The struggle is real.

Anyone who is a cat lover knows that the cat rules the roost, and that certainly doesn’t change at bedtime. You might be ready to sleep, but you can bet that kitty is ready for just about anything but some shut-eye.

Release your frustrations with a good laugh as you read along with Rosa and her struggle to get her cat to Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep!

Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep is a funny bedtime book for all the desperate cat parents out there. If you have experienced the nightmare of having a kitty who won’t let you have a good night’s sleep, this is the book for you.

It’s the perfect gift for crazy cat lovers who appreciate hilarious insights into the feline nature.

Rosa Silva

The cat doesn’t give a single f*ck.

Via Cat lady confidential

This book is only available in paperback. On the bright side, however, you can buy it for only $9.99 on Amazon. So if you are a cat lover or are friends with one, remember to get one before it goes out of stock!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *